Admin

P.T.A.

Gray Elementary PTA Roster 2018-2019

President – Rosa Owens
3500 Pioneer Rd Balch Springs, TX 75180
972.882.7280
Rowens@mesquiteisd.org

Treasurer – Cindy Taylor
3500 Pioneer Rd Balch Springs, TX 75180
972.882.7280
Ctaylor3@mesquiteisd.org

Secretary – Megan Staley
3500 Pioneer Rd Balch Springs, TX 75180
972.882.7280
mstaley@mesquiteisd.org

VP 1/Memberships – Makayla Trevino
3500 Pioneer Rd Balch Springs, TX 75180
972.882.7280
mtrevino2@mesquiteisd.org

VP 2/ Volunteer Recruitment
Rebecca Ellis
3500 Pioneer Rd Balch Springs, TX 75180
972.882.7280
rellis@mesquiteisd.org

Parliamentarian – Brenda Gillard
3500 Pioneer Rd Balch Springs, TX 75180
972.882.7280
bgillard@mesquiteisd.org

Principal – Dr. Jennifer LaPlante
3500 Pioneer Rd Balch Springs, TX 75180
972.882.7280
Jlaplante@mesquiteisd.org

Fundraising Chairman – Juana Barrios
3500 Pioneer Rd Balch Springs, TX 75180
972.882.7280
jbarrios_87@hotmail.com