2020-2021 District Calendar

The Mesquite ISD Board of Trustees approved the 2020-2021 calendar at the Feb. 10, 2020,  Board meeting. To view a downloadable, printable version of next year's calendar, click on the button below.

2020-2021 School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 1
Mon, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 4
Thu, Nov 5
Fri, Nov 6
2020 Hall of Honor Ceremony
Memorial Stadium
Sat, Nov 7
Sun, Nov 8
Mon, Nov 9
School Board Meeting
Board Room, 3819 Towne Crossing Blvd.
Tue, Nov 10
Wed, Nov 11
Thu, Nov 12
Fri, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 16
Tue, Nov 17
Wed, Nov 18
Thu, Nov 19
Fri, Nov 20
Sat, Nov 21
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 1
Wed, Dec 2
Thu, Dec 3
Fri, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 5